17:08:46

Your advertising here !

POS : The Visual Radio

The Team POS


Administrators

tm-img2-1.jpg

Hans

___________ Responsible director Radio director Team management Administrative management ___________ hans@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Renaud

___________ Administrative board Radio engineering Video streaming engineering Web engineering Professor - Video / Photography ___________ renaud@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Manja

___________ Responsible assistant Administrative board Team management Administrative management ___________ manja@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

PJ

___________ Administrative board Radio administrator Radio engineering ___________ pj@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Daniël

___________ Administrative board Live administrator Video streaming engineering ___________ Daniel@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Michaël

______________________ Stagiaire ______________________ michael@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Yasmine

______________________ Stagiaire ______________________ yasmine@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Dominique

______________________ Stagiaire ______________________ dominique@posmedia.be


Reporters

tm-img2-1.jpg

Reporter

___________ Reporter @ POS Media ___________ Reporter@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Reporter

___________ Reporter @ POS Media ___________ Reporter@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Reporter

___________ Reporter @ POS Media ___________ Reporter@posmedia.be
tm-img2-1.jpg

Reporter

___________ Reporter @ POS Media ___________ Reporter@posmedia.be


Generation-Z - Radio

- © 2021 / All rights reserved - Craft with by Renaud Ben Lakhal

POS gives you the floor.
Would you like to leave us a message that we will broadcast on the air? Click on record.